Skip to main content

Boys Basketball

TONKAWA MID HIGH

2019-2020 BASKETBALL

Day Date Opponent Level Location Time
Thu 11/7/19 Frontier 6/8 Red Rock 4:30
Mon 11/18/19 Perry 7/8 Tonkawa 4:30
Thu 11/21/19 Woodland 7/8 Ralston 4:30
Thu 12/12/19 Blackwell 7/8 Blackwell 4:30
Thu 12/19/19 Newkirk 7/8 Newkirk 4:00
Mon 1/6/20 Woodland 7/8 Tonkawa 4:30
Mon 1/13/20 Newkirk 7/8 Newkirk 4:00
Thu 1/16/20 Morrison 6/8 Morrison 4:30
Tue 1/21/20 Frontier 6/8 Tonkawa 4:30
  1/27/20-2/1/20 Blackwell MH Tournament 7/8 Blackwell TBA
Mon 2/3/20 Morrison 6/8 Tonkawa 4:30
Thu 2/6/20 Perry 7/8 Perry 4:30
Mon 2/10/20 Blackwell 7/8 Tonkawa 4:30